Boxing Blogs

WHAT TIME IS JAIRZINHO ROZENSTRUIK VS. AUGUSTO SAKAI TONIGHT? UFC FIGHT NIGHT CAGE WALKS, TV AND LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE

All you require to think about the key heavyweight slant featuring UFC Fight Night in Las Vegas on Saturday evening.

Jairzinho Rozenstruik and Augusto Sakai have bounty showy knockouts connected to their separate records.

Every heavyweight will hope to ricochet once again into the success segment this evening, and maybe register their most recent KO firecrackers en route, when Rozenstruik conflicts with Sakai in the main event of UFC Fight Night. Everything goes down live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

Rozenstruik has lost two of his last three battles and is falling off a consistent choice misfortune to Ciryl Gane in February, when he just seemed, by all accounts, to be level against the French heavyweight. Before that misfortune, Rozenstruik impacted Junior dos Santos through second-round final blows in August to bounce back from a 20-second KO because of current heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou back in May 2020.

A triumph over the 10th positioned Sakai could help drive No. 6 Rozenstruik nearer to title conflict in the heavyweight division. Notwithstanding, that shouldn’t be simple, considering Sakai is likewise hoping to get back to the success section with a persuading triumph himself.

The Brazilian warrior had his six-battle series of wins snapped by Alistair Overeem in September by means of fifth-round TKO (elbows and punches). Before that, four of his six triumphs inside the success streak dropped by knockout.

Will Rozenstruik dispatch himself forward with a critical success or will Sakai have his hand raised, ending up being excessively extreme of an out?

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: ROZENSTRUIK VS. SAKAI START TIME
Date: Saturday, June 5
Main card: 7:00 p.m. ET/Midnight BST
Main event: 10:15 p.m. ET/3:15 a.m. BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button